My title

Offices

Hong Kong

S701, Level 7, Block A, 35 Aberdeen St, Central, Hong Kong

Office #: +852 3482 2915

Contact: Andrew McCarthy (andrew.mccarthy@brinc.io

Guangzhou

Room 4005, Building G, GT Land, Zhujiang East Rd Tianhe, Guangzhou, China

广东广州天河区珠江东路16号40楼05室

Office #: +86 20 3829 7900

Contact: Renee Pan (renee.pan@brinc.io

Bahrain

Batelco Building
3rd Floor, 58 Government Avenue, Block 316 Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact: Paul Lalley (paul@brinc.io

Poland

Business Link Maraton, Królowej Jadwigi 43, 61-871, Poznań, Poland

Contact: Mateusz Soltysiak (mateusz.soltysiak@brinc.io

India

Kerala Technology Innovation Zone, Kinfra Hi-Tech Park, Kalamassery, HMT Colony, North Kalamassery, Kalamassery, Kochi, Kerala 683503, India

Contact: Mikhail Zenchenkov (mikhail.zenchenkov@brinc.io

 

Presence

Spain

Contact: Heriberto Saldivar (heriberto@brinc.io

United Arab Emirates

Contact: Bashar Aboudaoud (bashar@brinc.io

Israel

Contact: Hila Yaniv
(hila.yaniv@brinc.io)


Contact Us