Contact Us

Offices

Hong Kong, China

Brinc, 7/F, Block A, PMQ, 35 Aberdeen Street, Central, Hong Kong

Office #: +852 3482 2915

Guangzhou, China

Block E, 6 Bo Hui Street, Guang Yuan
East Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou,
China
广州天河广园东路博汇街6号E栋

Office #: +86 20 3829 7900

Barcelona, Spain

Carrer de Concepción Arenal, 165,
08027 Barcelona, Spain

Contact: Heriberto Saldivar
heriberto@brinc.io

Manama, Bahrain

Batelco Building
3rd Floor, 58 Government Avenue,
Block 316 Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain

Office #: +973 3969 1921

Poznan, Poland

Business Link Maraton, Królowej Jadwigi
43, 61-871, Poznań, Poland

Contact: Mateusz Soltysiak mateusz.soltysiak@brinc.io

Kochi, India

Kerala Startup Mission Building, Right
Wing, 3 - 4/F, Kerala Technology
Innovation Zone, Kinfra Hi-Tech Park,
Kalamassery, Kochi, Kerala 683503, India

Contact: Mikhail Zenchenkov
mikhail.zenchenkov@brinc.io

Sydney, Australia

4/66 Hunter St, Sydney NSW 2000,
Australia

Contact: Tuan Lam
tuan.lam@brinc.io

Presence

Israel

Contact: Hila Yaniv

hila.yaniv@brinc.io

UAE

Contact: Bashar Aboudaoud

bashar@brinc.io

USA

Contact: Bay McLaughlin

bay@brinc.io

Contact Us